Instituciones Acreditadas              SMM        SMF        COAPES

PADRÓN DE EVALUADORES




PADRÓN DE EVALUADORES

1 Dr. Alfredo Alanís Duran
Universidad Autónoma de Nuevo Leó́n
aalanis56@hotmail.com
2 Dr. Jorge Álvarez Mena*
Universidad  Veracruzana
joalvarez@uv.mx
3 Mat. Mario Silvino Ávila Sandoval*
Universidad Autónoma de Ciudad Juárez
mavila@uacj.mx
4 Dr. Gamaliel Blé González
Universidad Juárez Autónoma de Tabasco
gble@ujat.mx
5 M. en C. Juan Martín Casillas González
Universidad de Guadalajara
martin.casillas70@gmail.com
6 Dr. Enrique Castañeda Alvarado
Universidad Autónoma del Estado de México
eca@uaemex.mx
7 Dr. Guillermo Dávila Rascón*
Universidad de Sonora
davila@mat.uson.mx
8 Dr. Oscar Estrada Estrada
Universidad Autónoma de Ciudad Juárez
oscar.estrada@uacj.mx
9 Dr. Francisco Gabriel Hernández Zamora
Universidad Veracruzana
francischernandez@uv.mx
10 Dra. Lorena Jiménez Sandoval
Universidad Autónoma de Zacatecas
lorejim79@hotmail.com
11 Dr. José Alejandro Lara Rodríguez
Universidad Autónoma de Yucatán
alex.lara@correo.uady.mx
12 Mtro. Pedro López Hernández*
Universidad Autónoma de Ciudad Juárez
pedro.lopez@uacj.mx
13 M. en C. Ricardo López Hernández
Universidad Autónoma de Tlaxcala
ricardolpz40@gmail.com
14 Dr. Raquiel Rufino López Martínez*
Universidad Veracruzana
ralopez@uv.mx
15 Dra. Lilia López Vera
Universidad Autónoma de Nuevo Leó́n
lilia_lopez@hotmail.com
16 M. en C. Sara Mejía Pérez
Universidad Autónoma de Tlaxcala
mejiapsara@hotmail.com
17 Dr. Efrén Morales Amaya
Universidad Autónoma de Guerrero
emoralesamaya@gmail.com
18 Dr. Juan Morales Delgado
Universidad Autónoma de Tlaxcala
jmdnso1@hotmail.com
19 Dr. Evodio Muñoz Aguirre
Universidad  Veracruzana
evmunoz@uv.mx
20 Dr. Natividad Nieto Saldaña*
Universidad Autónoma de Ciudad Juárez
nnieto@uacj.mx
21 Dr. Juan Antonio Pé́rez
Universidad Autónoma de Zacatecas
japerez@uaz.edu.mx
22 Dra. Brenda Tapia Santos
Universidad Veracruzana
btapia@uv.mx
23 Dr. Jorge Alberto Rodríguez Castro*
Universidad de Guadalajara
upacad@cucei.udg.mx
24 Dr. Eiseo Sarmiento Rosales*
Instituto Politécnico Nacional
eliseo@esfm.ipn.mx
25 M. en C. Roberto Torres Herná́ndez
Universidad Autónoma de Querétaro
robert@uaq.mx
26 Dr. Oscar Vega Amaya
Universidad de Sonora
ovega@mat.uson.mx
27 Dr. Ricardo Vila Freyer*
Centro de Investigación en Matemáticas - Guanajuato
vila@cimat.mx
28 Dr. Carlos Yee Romero
Universidad Autónoma de Baja California
carlos.yee@uabc.edu.mx

* En Reserva